Frequently Asked Questions about Managing Your Account
How do I downgrade my account?
You have to delete your account since there is no free account available to downgrade to. Instructions for deleting your account are located here.
I am on a legacy plan that is no longer offered. Will I be able to continue subscribing to my legacy plan?
Unless notified, yes. We currently have no plans to remove subscribers from old, legacy plans.
I was on a legacy plan that is no longer offered, and my account was downgraded because of multiple failed payment attempts. Can I resubscribe to that same legacy plan?
No. There is no way to subscribe or resubscribe to a legacy tier that is no longer available.
I don't see any information on differences between individual and enterprise. Also, are there limits to data storage on each? Additionally, for Enterprise, can a business use their own logo if using it for customers?
Please sign in to leave a comment.