You can delete a data bucket by:
- Selecting the bucket from the bucket shelf
- Clicking on the settings link under the bucket name
- Clicking the remove icon
- Confirming the removal of the bucket when prompted.
There is currently no way to undelete a bucket. Do not attempt to stream data to the bucket_key of an archived bucket or create a new bucket with an old bucket_key as all data associated with a deleted bucket_key will be unavailable for view.
Article is closed for comments.