You can duplicate a data bucket view by clicking the "settings" link underneath the bucket name on the bucket shelf then clicking on the "Duplicate" button. Clicking the "Create" button at the bottom will create a new view of that same data bucket named "Copy of <bucket name>".
This operation does not actually duplicate the data but instead provides a separate, independent view of that same data. This allows you to create a unique Tiles layout for each bucket view copy.
Article is closed for comments.