Tiles: Delete a Tile



To remove a tile, simply right-click on a tile (or long press if you are using a touchscreen device) and click on the Remove Tile drop-down menu item.  You have a chance to undo tile removal by clicking on the Undo link at the right pop-up menu. Your changes will be automatically saved.

Feedback and Knowledge Base