Deleting a Data Bucket

You can delete a data bucket by
  1. selecting the bucket from the bucket shelf 
  2. clicking on the settings link under the bucket name 
  3. clicking the remove icon
  4. confirming the removal of the bucket when prompted. 
There is currently no way to undelete a bucket. *Do not attempt to stream data to the bucket_key of an archived bucket or create a new bucket with an old bucket_key as all data associated with a deleted bucket_key will be unavailable for view.



Feedback and Knowledge Base