Duplicating a Data Bucket

You can duplicate a data bucket view by clicking the "settings" link underneath the bucket name on the bucket shelf then clicking on the "Duplicate" button. This will create a new view of that same data bucket named "Copy of <bucket name>". This operation does not actually duplicate the data but instead provides a separate, independent view of that same data. This allows you to create a different Tiles layout, a different Waves layout, load a different timespan, etc.




Feedback and Knowledge Base